Maya Jones: Song Bird

Heroes

I think being a hero is the best jobs you can have. I want to help people by singing, yes making money to support myself but more really for people. I want to encourage them to have strength carry on. I also have this crazy idea that I can help everyone on the entire planet. I want everyone to see me and feel a new zest! I want God to make me a living vessel so people can feel that all the things in their lives are for a reason and that they can make it. I just want to inspire people. I want to serve everyone, everyday is not always easy. I feel like my music will take people away and make them feel good, leaving life for just a moment. “The best thing about Music Bob Marley is that when it hits you, you feel no pain” Bob Marley said that and I agree. I just want to give people something they need. I earnestly just care for them and want the best for them. I want them to have good lives and to enjoy the good and the bad.

This entry was published on October 3, 2012 at 5:47 am and is filed under My Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment